1. walking in the rain with umbrella. It's fun, I don't know why. I just feel pretty when I'm jumping in the rain with my black umbrella, listening to mp3-player and feeling how air is clammy and cold.
2. Eating cookies. I don't have to explain? :D I'm trying to get thinner than I'm now, eating cookies really helps to get slim. ==))
3. Inspiration about writing. I'm not creative very often, inspiration comes only sometimes, I can't write without it. If I write without inspiration, the text will be like porridge...
4. Digicameras and mobile phones with camera. I love taking pictures and I'm always trying to get good pictures of myself. :'D Selfish, I know, but I look better in pics which are took with somebody other's camera. o.O
5. Getting thinner. It's wonderful feeling, like "wow! I'm better a human now!" I'm so cursory, I know.
6. Animals. Animals are so honest and wonderful, I love almost all animals. Riding is very fun, the best sport ever.
7. Music. I don't have to explain. Music is my life.
8. Seeing somebody's intrested in me. It's fun to notice that somebody's staring like O_O if you aren't the same as everybody else. :'D
9. Headphones. The cutest thing ever!
10. Avatars. My life. I have hm near 2000 avatars in photobucket :'D